Chloe C

Hi! My name is Chloe and I have a passion for working with children

Nanny in White Rock

Hi! My name is Chloe and I have a passion for working with children. I have taught dance to young children since I was barely a teen myself, and since then I have always enjoyed working with the most fun part of a community. As soon as I received my babysitting license at the age of 12, I began working for a family with two children, the ages of 4 and 7. I took care of these children on a regular basis for over 5 years, at which point they had outgrown me and were able to take care of themselves. This was a very sad time for me as I had become a part of their family, and they had become part of mine. It was wonderful watching them grow up and being a vital part of their upbringing. Now I am in my last year of high school (graduating at the beginning of June) and I am looking for a summer job working at what I love most! I am saving money before I move downtown to the University of British Columbia in September. I look forward to earning money by working with my favourite types of people - kids! I am fun loving and active, and cannot wait to meet the right family for me and share my enthusiasm with your family! :) I have spent numerous hours babysitting for children of all ages, from newborns to early teens. I have the most experiences with children between the ages of 3-10, but I equally enjoy children of all ages! I have dealt will only children, twins, multiple siblings, multiple kids from different families at once and also have helped with birthday parties. I am able to cook meals for children, get them ready for school in the morning, and for bed at night. I have also had experience in planning day outings for kids and spending lots of time outside and doing lots of fun activities! I am also able to do light housework (dishes, dusting, vacuuming, etc.), help with errands and I love taking care of pets as well!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-887-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider