Chiara W

Hi! My name is Chiara and I have been babysitting for almost half my life! I have always loved...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Chiara and I have been babysitting for almost half my life! I have always loved being around children and continue to. I love finding creative ways to have fun, many times with the children I have looked after we have invented new games and activities to play. I love getting children to talk about their day and to express themselves in different ways. I tend to laugh a lot and love to have lots of fun which allows me to develop close bonds with the children I look after quite quickly. Reading has always been my passion and I will always teach the importance of reading and learning to the children I work with. I put a huge emphasis on getting children outdoors whenever possible and love playing outdoor games. Arts and crafts are also one of my specialities. I ensure that under my care your children will always be looked after with as much love and care as I can give (which is a lot)! I have had a vast experience working with children since the age of 12. I have cared for over 15 different children aged 4 months- 15 years throughout this time. Currently I babysit on occasion for 3 different families with children the age of 5, 9 and 12. The duties I perform for both past and current babysitting/nannying is feeding the children, whether that be cooking for them or giving them a bottle, dressing them, changing diapers, cleaning up after them, taking them to birthday parties, to institutions such as museums, doing arts and crafts with them, doing sporting activities with them, helping them with their homework and doing tutoring with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider