Cheri G

Hi my name is Cheri

Nanny in Nanaimo

Hi my name is Cheri. I am a complete fan of children and find that my life is not complete wtihout them in it. I often \\\"borrow\\\" my neighbours young son for outings. I enjoy every aspect of children, from those moments when they are discovering something for the first time right down to the tantrums they throw when they are growing and testing their limits. I am married and my husband shares my love of children. We are currently members of the Nanaimo school district home stay program, offering visiting high school aged children from other countries a warm and inviting home while they are here in Nanaimo. Our son is 27; he is married and lives in Nanaimo. I have two small dogs and am comfortable around pets. In our spare time we like to enjoy our city, exploring parks and trails, camping up Island and spending time with our extended family. I have had lots of experience child minding for other families and I look forward to meeting you and your family! I raised my son who is now 27. I have cared for many children as a nanny while my son was little. My husband and I are currently homestay parents during the school year with the Nanaimo school district exchange program. We both have current criminal record checks and both hold full time jobs with The Province of BC. I currently child mind for my neighbour when required because I love it.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-713-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider