Chelsey E

Hi! My name is Chelsey Erickson, and I am a full time student at the University of Calgary,...

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Chelsey Erickson, and I am a full time student at the University of Calgary, currently taking a Degree in Kinesiology. I am a very friendly, positive, and determined individual who chooses to live an active, healthy lifestyle. I love to spend time with children and animals, as well as outdoors or doing something active! I enjoy spending time with children because you never know what they will think of next, and it is certainly never a dull moment! For about 5 years, until recently I have both lead and assisted coaching recreational gymnastics. This included working with children ages 4-10 years old, while providing them with patience, discipline and countless hours of fun! I also worked a couple summers at a waterside park, which included working with children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-229-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider