Chelsea D

Hi my name is Chelsea and I'm a fun, loving kind of girl

1

Nanny in Tottenham

Hi my name is Chelsea and I\'m a fun, loving kind of girl. i love children, and taking care of them even more. I grew up thinking I knew what i wanted to do for a job/career, it wasn\'t until i started babysitting more and more, that i realized i Love children. I love the way they are all so care free, and that you can just be a kid yourself when your around them, and that they can always bring a smile to your face even if your in a bad mood. I have alot of experience with children. When i was in highschool i was a live in nanny during the summers for my aunts daughter who was 2. My duty's were to prepare meals, housekeeping, and preparing child for bed. I have also done alot of babysitting for neighbors and family when i was younger. Children aged between (1-10). As well a year ago i took on caring for my friends son for a few months. He was 3 and had Autism so that was one of the biggest challenges i had to face, but i stood up and learned how to take care of someone with special needs,and i will never regret doing that.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-936-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider