Ney Charisse M

Hi my name is Charm

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is Charm. I am 35 years old.I am from Philippines.I work as a nanny/domestic helper in Singapore.. I had experience in newly born baby. You can see in references from my CV. I can do household chores like cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking and laundry. Can also do hard job as carpenter.I'm a very flexible person.I can be serious can be funny, Im a fun loving nanny, love to make people laugh at my jokes specially kids ,love to kids love to make them smile and laugh. I'm willing to try different kind of adventures in life and will do everything for your family to like me same as what Im doing to my own family. My only wish is for my future employer to treat me as their own family. Anyway hope to hear from my future employer and thanks for your time for reading my letter to family. Hope to hear from you. Charm I experience to wake up every 2 hrs feeding the newborn..and for infant and toddler changing their diapers... From toddler and up bringing them to any activity and school..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 968-2436...0
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider