Chantiel P

Hi my name is Chantiel

Nanny in Delta

Hi my name is Chantiel. I am a 19 year old female wanting to become a full time live out nanny for a sweet loving family. I have plenty of experience of working with children of all ages and with special needs children as well. I speak English only and I do not drive. I am right now completing the Early Childhood Education program but I do not continue back for a little while. I\'m a very sweet loving girl and I love caring for children I have all my life. I am very good at helping out around the house as well if that is needed. Any hours of the day works for me even over night shifts. Salary is negotiable. I have worked with all ages of children from infant to school aged. I have helped out with parents, cleaned the house for parents and cleaned up after children. I have feed, bathed, and put children to bed. I have done over night shifts as well as early morning and throughout the day. I have taken kids out for activities and just little outings. I have cared for special needs children as well. I have looked after about 5 kids at a time maybe more sometimes. I have a lot of experience with kids and they tend to all love me as I am very loving and caring towards children. I am also completing my Early Childhood Education course.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-223-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider