Chakara C

Hi my name is Chakara Connolly I am 20 years old

Want To Connect With Chakara? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Chakara Connolly I am 20 years old. I do have quit a bit of experience with children and enjoy caring for them very much. Im pretty flexible with schedule. I have worked in demolition,cleaning companies and offices. I enjoy children care the most and I am looking more into making it a perminate job. I am thinking about going to college to pursue in ECE. I love the out doors being outside is the best place to be, I beieve in a happy and healthy life stlye. I will admit that I do smoke, but never around children and I never put it first. Im energetic and outoing. I want to help parents ease their minds when leaving their children with someone, to take care of them. I believe Im very good at accomplishing this. I hope you take me into consideration to hire me, i would be thrilled. Thank you. I have taken care of a brother who was 8 and a sister who was 3, for about 5 or 6 years. I feed them played with them and kept the house tidy. I also babysat twin girls, from the age of 2 to 6 on and off for 4 years. I would also take care of the house and do dishes and take them on outings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-837-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider