Cecilia R

Hi my name is Cecilia I am from Mexico ,

Nanny in Montreal

Hi my name is Cecilia I am from Mexico and recently I moved to Montreal. I lived for 15 years in Toronto I've been a Nanny/ Housekeeper and occasional babysitter. I Love kids very much I am a very reliable and honest hard worker person. I am looking for full time or part time job. I have worked for 9 years for a family of 3 lovely kids being patient, understanding their needs and defining limits. Unfortunately I don't speak french ( YET ) I am in the process I lived in the Plateau- Mont- Royal area I have a valid Quebec license and I have a car. I hope to hear from you soon and Thanks for considering.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-921-... Confirmed
Postal Code H2K...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $18.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cecilia R’s Other Listings