Catherine C

Hi, My name is Catherine Cruz, 36 yrs old, single and i am here in Canada for 4 yrs

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Catherine Cruz, 36 yrs old, single and i am here in Canada for 4 yrs. I am presently working as a part time nanny and now looking for a full time work as a nanny. Working as a part timer nanny, i do had lot of experience with the kids of different ages, and of course more or less i know their behavior already base on their age. With a toddler i do feed them and sometimes make some baby food for them but with moms instruction. Though i do have lots of experience w this kind of work still i am very much willing to learn more,coz i do believe that different parents have different ways of raising their child. I am very much willing to discuss everything to any family who is willing to talk to me. I have all of my information above and so w my contact number. Thank you. I worked as a part time nanny, therefore i have an experience w different ages of children. For ages 4 to & i do supervise them w their homework. For toddler, i do feed them , do some craft w them play w them and see to it that they are always safe. I am very much willing to discuss personally all of my work experience w the kids .

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-686-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider