Catherine A

Hi My name is Catherine Ashley

Nanny in Markham

Hi My name is Catherine Ashley. I am a teachers college candidate studying at Niagara University in Ontario for the teachers college program in the primary and Junior divison. I have completed my University undergraduate degree at York University majoring in sociology. I have several years of expereince in the child care profession working with children 15 months to 6 years. I have worked with special needs children for years, and I have been babysitting for several years as well ranging from infants to currently 6 years. I have one rabbit at home and have had 3 rabbits over the last several years. I love animials, as I have one rabbit and currently 3 cats in the household. I currently work at a daycare part time and have been working at the daycare for 6 years. I have worked with children at the daycare from 15 months to 6 years. I am currently in Teachers college and have worked with kindergarten, and grades 6-8 in a support center as part of my placement for the program. I have been babysitting for 5 and a 1/2 years starting with infants.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-235-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider