Cassie R

Hi! My name is Cassie


Nanny in Oakville

Hi! My name is Cassie. I am an enthusiastic and reliable student coming home for the summer from the University of Guelph. I have several years of child care experience from babysitting (including full time summer positions) to camp counselling to working as a swimming instructor and lifeguard. I have current first aid qualifications, a vehicle, and am very comfortable with pets. I have great availability from mid-April onwards! I have been babysitting since I was in grade 6, and in that time I have babysat children of all ages. I have cared for up to 5 children at a time in my capacity as a babysitter. In addition, I also assisted as a camp counselor, and have worked for 3 years as a swimming instructor and lifeguard. In that time I taught all levels from preschool to first aid classes.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-510-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider