Cassandra S

Hi my name is Cassandra Spudic

Want To Connect With Cassandra?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Hi my name is Cassandra Spudic. I am 25 years old and live in the Oakville area. I am a very responsible adult and was raised by amazing parents, I love children and will help out anywhere I can. I graduated from the University of Guelph with an Honours in Sociology and am currently enrolled at Centennial College for Corporate Communications and PR. I do very well in school and have just been offered an internship in Beijing, China! I have a lot of experience in babysitting and other house work and am great with all pets. I could really use the extra money before my travels and would not disappoint any family who will hire me. I have cared for children from newborn to 16 years old. I have a very big family with 10 cousins and am 10 years older than my oldest cousin and have done a lot of babysitting for my family as well as families in my neighbourhood. I am 25 years old and am more than capable of caring for children of all ages. I also have a friend with a daughter who is 9 years old and have cared for her numerous times from the time she was a newborn to this very day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....centennialcollege.ca
Phone Number 416-454-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider