Carly R

Hi, my name is Carly and I'm a fun loving and outgoing 29 year old from the UK

Nanny

Hi, my name is Carly and I\'m a fun loving and outgoing 29 year old from the UK. I am a qualified primary school teacher with 5 years teaching experience in the UK and 18 months experience teaching in the Middle East. I love spending time with children and helping them learn, develop and grow as people. I am looking for a fun and lively family who will welcome me into their homes and lives. I currently have a one year working visa for Canada. I would love to be an Au pair as I find working with children incredibly rewarding. It can also be very challenging but this is part of the job that I love as there is never a dull moment! I am looking for a change from teaching a large group of children to a more one on one situation as I really want to be able to spend more quality time with the children and help them to grow and develop their own little personalities. I am used to living in a home where I take care and responsibility for children as when I lived in the Middle East I lived with some friends who had a two year old and a 10 month old. I shared the caregiving with the mother as she worked in the evenings when I returned from work. The main thing I am looking for is a happy and caring family where I will be welcomed and made to feel at home and included. Also a family who are clear on their expectations of me and what they want from me. I feel that I would be uniquely qualified for the right family because of my teaching background. I have spent many years working with children in a school based setting. I feel that this experience and the high expectations that it has given me will enable me to help your children to learn and grow in a fun and exciting way. I have been a teacher for the past 6 years in the uk and the Middle East so I have a lot of experience in working with children. As well as this while I lived in the Middle East I lived with my friend and her children and I was their caregiver after I finished work as their mother worked in the evenings. They were 10 months and two years old. I have taught children in school settings from age 3 to age 11 but the majority of my experience is with ages 3-6.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider