Carli G

Hi! My name is Carli and I am a 19 year-old female who is currently taking some time off...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Carli and I am a 19 year-old female who is currently taking some time off University to pursue other interests, one of which is babysitting! I have a large amount of experience working with children of various ages both at summer camps and in school environments. For example, this fall I worked as a classroom assistant in French classes where I organized programs whose aim was to teach students French in a fun and engaging manner. In addition to my experience working with children, I possess many traits that are an asset when working with children I am extremely friendly, caring and responsible. I hope that you find my profile informative and consider me as a babysitter for you and your family! Thanks so much! For three consecutive summers I worked as a camp counselor at an overnight camp in Northern Ontario. At camp I am a ski specialist where I teach children from ages 5-16 how waterski, wakeboard and kneeboard while providing a fun, safe and engaging learning environment. In addition to being a ski instructor, I cared for a cabin of roughly 12 children during morning wake-up, meal times, evening activity periods, down times such as rest hour and night-time. Duties involved with this job included ensuring children\'s personal health needs were met--constant surveillance of children\'s cleanliness and eating habits were imperative to the job. Not only did I ensure that the camper\'s basic needs were met, but by playing games and engaging with the campers I actively attempted to have every child enjoy their camping experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider