Carley T

Hi! My name is Carley


Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi! My name is Carley. I am 32-year old energetic, hardworking, kindhearted and extremely creative nanny (and single mom) who would love to work with you and your children. I have an Education degree and 8 years of teaching experience, so I have many resources for stimulating learning activities. I am dedicated to providing quality care to children of all ages. I will not only watch over your children and take them to a variety of activities, but I can also provide tutoring, art lessons, swimming lessons, other extracurricular activities. I am comfortable with pets, housework, and hard work. I am sure you will find me to be extremely personable and friendly. My strength is creating connections with children and being fun and adventurous! Please contact me if you would like me to work with your family. I can e-mail you my resume. Thank you. For the past 8 years, I have worked as a substitute teacher for Kindergarten to Grade 8, as well as carrying out term positions for Grades 1, 4, 7/8 and 8 classrooms. I have experience as a Sunday School teacher, both planning and implementing lessons, for ages 3-12. I have also worked as a Lifeguard and Swim Instructor for children 6 months to 14 years old, a mini-university camp instructor at the University of Manitoba for 3 summers (ages 4-14), and been an English tutor to three students, ages 6, 8 and 14. I have a 6-year-old child of whom I have been the primary caregiver since birth, and I have babysitting experience with my nieces, ages 2 and 4.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-228-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider