Carla W

Hi, my name is Carla Winkelaar

Nanny in Lethbridge

Hi, my name is Carla Winkelaar. I\'m 20 yrs old, single and I live with my parents in our home which is about 10 minutes out of Lethbridge. Currently it is just my sister and my parents at home. I was raised with 5 older brothers and 1 younger sister in a Christian home.I was born in Abbotsford, BC and we moved to Alberta in 1997. I have my Level 2 in Early Childhood Education. Before entering in the program I\'ve done at home child care multiple times, I\'ve worked in a school as a Teachers Aide for a short period of time. I\'ve have volunteered my time with Vacation Bible School at my church and also have helped teach Sunday School. When being in College we go out in to the field as volunteers at different sites around the city. I love play and working with children. I love playing with my nieces and nephews. I love to hang out with my family and friends. I love to play volleyball. I enjoy reading, watching movies, exercising, and listening to music. I have taken care of 2 children in their own home for about a year. Currently I'm doing child care in the evening every other week. I'm take care of 3 children. During College I have done practicums where we have gone to a variety of different child care settings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-394-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider