Carie F

Hi My Name is Carie Fearon

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi My Name is Carie Fearon I am from the beautiful island of Dominica West Indies, with a background of African American and French decent. I grew up in a middle class family with two brothers and three sisters. While growing up, I always knew my career would involve taking care of children. I came to Canada In 1991 and landed my first job as a nanny, it is a job that I am passionate about and values very much. It gives me the opportunity to care for children, instill good values and love in them. I am an experienced energetic fun-loving and caring nanny, looking for a full time live out position in Toronto Ontario. My resume includes an advance back ground of Early Childhood Education, working as a nanny and a Daycare teacher, First Aid and CPR certified. I have also participated in numerous workshops on child development and mental issues. I am a fantastic caregiver, hands on with the children in my care, a good listener, reinforcing childrens self-esteem by praising their achievements as well as their failures and providing then cognitive activities to further enhance their development. I also enjoy reading stories to children, taking them to the Early Years Centers, Recreational places and the parks. A recent police record is available. My years of experienced and a background of Early Years Education will make me the right candidate to work with the right family. I am looking for a wonderful family with good communication skills, trustworthy, and fair. My resume and photo id is available upon request. Thanks Carie Experienced taking care of children ages 4months to 6 years old, taking children to the parks, library, swimming and recreational activities, lead children in activities by telling stories, teaching songs, cognitive activities, and preparing craft materials, preparing and serving snacks, arrange rooms and furniture for lunch and rest periods, assist with proper eating, dressing and toilet habits, submit written observations on children to parents, discuss with parents children progress and problems.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-449-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider