Cara D

Hi, my name is Cara


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Cara, I am 19 years old, looking for a full time nanny position. I am currently in school at Mount Royal University for Education in Calgary, but my heart isn't set on Education to pursue it as a future career. I am taking a few years off, moving back to Barrhaven. I was a sitter/nanny for one specific family for 2 years (ages 2 and 8) and have babysat for 3 families in Calgary on many occasions (4 years experience in total with children). I really enjoy spending time with young children. Their happiness brings a warm joy and love to my heart. Feeling a close connection with children is an important quality to building a relationship. I am very passionate about children of all ages and have really enjoyed my babysitting experience over the past few years!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-558-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2G...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider