Camille R

I would love to babysit your children and/or your pet!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Camille. I am bilingual. I am a 18 years old student in my first year at La Cit in Social Work. I babysit two girls every week (18 months and 3 years old). I also babysit an 11 years old boy sometimes and help him with his homework. I volunteered at a children's hospital for a program that promotes mental health and awareness that is called Youth Net last winter and I also volunteered as an assistant instructor at a camp in July 2012. I love children and I am friendly and energetic. I am creative and I am responsible and reliable. I can cook and clean. I also can take care of pets. I have my CPR and AED Certification since August 2014, my Police Records Check since March 2016 and I had my First Aid Course Level 2 and a Babysitting course in 2008. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-408-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1C...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider