Caitlin

Hi! My name is Caitlin and I am twenty-two years old

3

Nanny in Barrie

Hi! My name is Caitlin and I am twenty-two years old. I recently moved to South Barrie from Lindsay Ontario because my spouse was got a job in Alliston in his field. I am a fun, loving, positive and patient individual who enjoys working with children! I love cooking and wouldn\'t mind doing household chores as well. I enjoy arts and crafts, knitting, photography, bike riding, yoga, walking, cooking and reading. I am very excited to hear from you! I babysat children from newborn - twelve years old while growing up in my home town. Most recently I have worked with two different families, children ranging from newborn to eight years old. I enjoy working with children and I am very passionate about what I do! I am a very calm, loving, patient and positive individual. I am very reliable and hardworking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider