Bryn H

Hi, my name is Bryn

Want To Connect With Bryn?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Bryn. I am 15 and almost done grade 10. I am a dancer, and a strong academic student. I love math and science is particularly interesting to me. I love working with children, and it is one of my favourite things to do. When I grow up, I hope to work with children as a paediatric oncologist at the Hospital for Sick Children. I have had a large amount of working with children of different ages and of up to 3 kids at a time. I love working with these kids, and I have built a strong relationship with these children through working with them for long amounts of time. Through these experiences I have learnt a great deal about being a positive role model to these children, and I have learnt a lot about how much they value a positive older figure in their lives. I learnt a lot of information when I took part in a leadership course this past summer. I mainly learnt about how to deal with conflict between kids, and as well how to manage these kids needs. I think that these experiences make me an excellent babysitter, and I hope to work with you in the future, I have had lots of experience working with different aged children in the past. I have fed them dinner, tidied their house, put them to bed and multiple activities while they are still awake. I have cared for up to three children at a time, aged 2, 5, and 8. I have spent the most time with a 1 and a half year old baby. As well I have spent a lot of time with a brother and sister aged 10 and 8.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 647-884-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider