Brooke M

Hi, my name is Brooke, I am looking to be a part-time sitter to any family that may need me

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Brooke, I am looking to be a part-time sitter to any family that may need me. I am a female, if that was a bit unclear, and I am a fifteen, almost sixteen year old young adult who is currently still in High School. I am a very friendly sitter, I know how to have fun and embrace my inner child, but I also know when there is a time to be serious, and I am a responsible teenager with lots of experience with children. My main goal is that the child or children are comfortable enough to be around/with me, and that they are happy and active and enjoying themselves whilst they are under my care. I am good at what I do, and I have not had any complaints from the parent(s)/guardian(s) of the child/children I babysit. If you\'re interested in having me look after your child/children, please send me a message, and I\'ll get back to you letting you know more about me and what I can do for you. Thank you. I have two younger sisters (ages 12 and 8), and I have cared for them both on countless occasions, including over-nights on the days that my mother has gone out. My younger sister also goes to a in-home daycare near us, and I have helped the provider (our family friend), more than a few times with the children she cares for ( 6 children, all between the ages of 1-11). There are a few of my mother\\\'s friends near us that have children, and I have babysat for each of them when they have requested me to. One in particular had a 5 week old son that I have babysat for an over-night stay, and another has a 3 month old son that I have babysat for more than a few hours at a time. In all cases, I have done all duties and tasks that were needed to be done, according to plans, and according to regular care-giving (Diaper changes, feeding, baths, following sleeping schedules when putting the child to bed, playing with the child, giving the child his/her medication when it is needed, etc.)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 416-902-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider