Brittney R

Hi! my name is Brittney, Im 19 and in my third year of University

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! my name is Brittney, Im 19 and in my third year of University. I love staying active and enjoy, biking, playing soccer and swimming. I spend majority of my summer outdoors, going to the Toronto island, starting a garden in my backyard and reading in the park. I have lot of experience babysitting and I think it\'s a great job because of its flexibility. Every child is unique, as they always have something new they love doing, which keeps the day exciting and unpredictable! I worked as a part-time and full-time sitter. I took care of 3 children, their ages ranged from 5 to 13. I was responsible for making food for the girls, creating activities for them, taking them to the park and library. I also maintained the cleanliness of the house: organizing, laundry, light housekeeping. I also dropped the girls off at school and picked the girls up after school was finished. On the weekends they stayed very active, we would go to the YMCA at 10am and spend majority of the day there.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-223-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Brittney R’s Other Listings