Brittany M

Hi! My name is Brittany

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi! My name is Brittany. I'm currently a student at the University of Saskatchewan and my goal is to become a Physiotherapist. While I'm not in school, I live with my boyfriend in rural Manitoba along with my black lab, Viva, and my tabby cat, Cadillac. My boyfriend is from Scotland, and we love to take trips to see the rest of Canada and to the US. I was awarded an exchange year in 2008 to the University of Bath, and I spent a year traveling and going to school in England. It was an amazing experience! My hobbies (besides studying!) include reading, baking, and scrapbooking. I cannot wait to start a family when the time is right, and I'm looking forward to getting into babysitting again :) I was a babysitter every since I was 11 years old. And with two younger brothers, I learned quickly! I have taken my Babysitters course when I was younger and have even taught some of the material when I was in high school. Through my other jobs, I have obtained First Aid/CPR and Food Safe Certificates. I have looked after every age of children and am very maternal. I have no children of my own but a family is definitely in my future plans.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 306-665-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider