Brittany B

Hi, my name is Brittany and I was born and raised out of a very good, polite home in England

Nanny in Lockport

Hi, my name is Brittany and I was born and raised out of a very good, polite home in England. I graduted from high school in 2012 with very good marks and a scholarship. my main goal in life is to become a lawyer. I am looking to become a full time care taker/ nanny because I feel I am doing something that makes not only myself content and happy, but the person/persons I am looking after. I have some experience around children and I feel very confident and happy around them. I look as myself as a role model to the youth as I have a lot of stories and a lot to teach about \\\'life\\\'. I feel I am a strong candidate to this as I am very competitive and feel very confident about caregiving. Thankyou and I hope to hear from you soon, Brittany I have been around children my whole life, I love kids and the energy that comes from them. I like to think of myself as a very good role model to youth. I have a lot to offer, I am very reliable, honest, and trustworthy. I am around the youth a lot in summer especially as I teach golf to them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-390-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider