Brittani M

Hi, my name is Brittani Musselwhite

Nanny in Burlington

Hi, my name is Brittani Musselwhite. I am 23 years old. I enjoy working with children. I am currently in the midst of obtaining my Bachelor of Education specializing in Primary/Junior grades. It is my life long dream to become a certified teacher. Being the third grandchild out of 13 I am used to being around multiple children at a time. I can assure you your child/children will get my full attention during our time together with no one feeling left out. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, and to this day I occasionally babysit for the same person I started babysitting for. The ages of children in my care have ranged from 6 months to 12 years. The most children I have babysat at the same time is 3. However, I come from a big family and have been around many young children at the same time and was in charge of looking after them. My duties while babysitting were to make lunch/dinner, bath and put the children to bed. When looking after an infant I would give them their bottle and stay on top of diaper duty. I get along very well with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-220-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider