Brittany G

HI my name is Britt

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

HI my name is Britt. I am a 21 year old university student who is returning from a year living abroad in Spain (I speak Spanish). This summer if you are looking for a nanny or babysitter, do not look any further. I am a reliable, experienced and fun person who loves the outdoors, being active and doing arts and crafts. I have had lots of experience with children including helping out in my mothers in home day care, babysitting and coaching soccer for 3-5 year olds. I am available for full or part time positions as either a live out nanny or babysitter. Thank you for your consideration! If you are interested in contacting me, my email is: Since the age of 10, my mother has run a daycare in our home, so I have grown up around other children for the majority of my life. As I got older I began helping out and eventually starting babysitting on the weekends (2 years during high school). In University I worked on the weekends with 3-5 year olds as a soccer coach.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-825-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider