Brianne S

Hi! My name is Brianne and I am 21 years old

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi! My name is Brianne and I am 21 years old. I am a full time university student, majoring in linguistics and hoping to complete a masters degree in Speech-Language Pathology. I will be entering my fourth year of university in the fall in Saskatoon. I really enjoy working with children and I have years of experience babysitting children of all ages, caring for disabled children at Camp Easter Seal, and learning about child development throughout university. I am looking for full time summer employment but I am also willing to consider part-time employment when school starts back up in September. I am also certified for basic first aid and cpr. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact me and I will be happy to answer them and provide my resume, cover letter, and references. Thanks for your consideration I have babysat children of all ages for many years and I also have recent experience working with children with disabilities at Camp Easter Seal.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-715-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider