Brianna K

Looking for a part time nanny position!

Want To Connect With Brianna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ajax

Hello everyone! My name is Brianna, I am 24 years year old. I am looking for a part time live out nanny position a few days a week. I have over 10 years of experience and I am a very reliable, dependable, individual who has a true desire working with young children. I find looking after the children very rewarding from the small things you teach them and watching them learn and develop. I believe that it is important for kids to have a routine that they follow daily and I truly believe that kids should get fresh air and some form of exercise daily. I am extremely flexible with my days and times and would love to have the opportunity to meet and greet your family! Qualifications: Letters of recommendation References Resume Experience working with kindergarten and school-aged children 11 years of experience a year and up Updated and clear police check Activities: - Board Games - Jewelry Making - Reading - Number and Letter Books & more! Availability: 3 days a week ( any days) Weekends anytime of the day! Please PM if you have any further questions, I look forward to hearing for you :) Resume, references and letters of recommendation upon request!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-387-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider