Brenna K

Hi! My name is Brenna and I am a 25 year old girl living in the Vancouver area

Want To Connect With Brenna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Mission

Hi! My name is Brenna and I am a 25 year old girl living in the Vancouver area. I currently work as an Educational Interpreter in a kindergarten classroom, and I am looking for some extra work. I have always loved working with kids, and would love to have my second job be with a family who needs a trustworthy, friendly, loyal and loving person to provide childcare. Please feel free to ask me anything-I know that it is not easy to find good help, especially when it comes to finding a compatible person to work with your children and family! I am available after school currently (I get out of school in the North Vancouver area right at 3 pm), but I will be much more available in the summer (July/Aug). I currently work as a Educational Assistant in North Vancouver, specifically as an American Sign Language Interpreter. I have been a babysitter my whole life, and love working with kids. I have two younger siblings, and I now work in all day kindergarten, so being around and interacting with kids is second nature to me. My passion is working with children ages 4-7, but I also love being a role model and caregiver to older kids. I would be an excellent fit to work with a Deaf or hard of hearing child as well, as I have a wealth of experience and training in that area. Feel free to ask me anything you would like to know!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-928-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider