Brenda H

Hi, my name is Brenda I currently live in Chilliwack with my husband and two kids (my 5 year old...

Nanny in Chilliwack

Hi, my name is Brenda I currently live in Chilliwack with my husband and two kids (my 5 year old dog and 6 year old cat) We do not have children of our own, which is unfortunate considering I love children and they love me. I am a very caring, understanding and reliable person and would love the opportunity to become part of someone's family. We live in a family townhouse complex which I love, as we live between 3 units that have a total of 6 children between the ages of 1 to 6. The highlight of my day is hearing them call my name as they run to me for hugs. Our neighbors beside us have 2 boys ages 2 and 5 which I consider my "second family" My husband is currently working out of town, so I am frequently at their home babysitting or just hanging out to receive my daily "loves". Just recently they have started calling me grandma as a joke which isn't too unrealistic considering I am in my mid 40's. Being a nanny and being part of a family would mean so much to me, as I believe that in order for a child to succeed in life they need to be in a loving and structured environment. When I was 5 years old my mom operated a licensed daycare for 25 years out of our family home. The children became part of our immediate and extended family and I did whatever I could to assist my mom. As a teenager I was considered the neighborhood babysitter, I looked after several children at different age groups. In my early 20's I would operate the family daycare while my parents went on holidays. I looked after anywhere from 3 to 6 children approximately 10 hours a day five days a week for 2 years in a row.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-302-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider