Braelynn P

Hi, my name is Braelynn

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Braelynn. I\'m turning 20 years old this year and I\'m currently just finishing my college diploma and hoping to go into either the bachelor of nursing or ultrasound technician in the january term. For now until next year i am hoping to gain more experience in child and youth. I absolutely love children and playing with them because I\'m still a child at heart myself. I\'m looking for a second part time job to help pay off my schooling and rent as i live in Ottawa with some of my friends close to Algonquin College. If your interested in my helping out with your children, i would have the honour in doing so. Thank you so much :) Throughout my high school experience of babysitting i have taken care of all different age groups, as well as taken care of children with and without disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-929-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider