Bethany B

Hi! My name is Bethany and I am a recent grad from Trinity Western University (Langley BC) with a...

Nanny in Victoria

Hi! My name is Bethany and I am a recent grad from Trinity Western University (Langley BC) with a Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I currently am in the process of moving from Surrey, B.C. to Victoria. I am excited for this new adventure and am looking for a job that will keep me busy and help me pay the bills. I am outgoing and fun! Creative and love working with children. I life guarded and taught swimming lessons for 5 years when I was in High School. During my years at Trinity, I worked as an Employed Student Nurse within the hospitals. Some of my clinical experiences were in Geriatrics, Maternity, Mental Health, Pediatrics, Medical and in the community. My final preceptor-ship experience was at a place called SunnyHill Health Center. I worked with children who had acquired non-accidental brain injuries. Their ages ranged from 16 weeks - 18 years old. Aside from my schooling, I had the opportunity to look after 3 boys; ages 3 months, 2.5yrs and 4 yrs old. While their mother was in the hospital for over a month, I had the chance to be with these boys from 6am-4pm x 3 days/week. I loved every minute I got to spend with them. Some of my hobbies include: photography, cooking, biking, running, hiking, sewing, knitting (yes, I enjoy making scarfs) and cleaning. I am an energetic, friendly person and would love to have an opportunity to work with your family. Hope to hear from you soon! Bethany Back in May 2012, I helped a family by looking after their 3 boys while the father worked and mother was in the hospital. The children's ages were 4 years, 2.5 years and 3 months. I started from 6am and finished at 4pm. I looked after them a couple days a week for 1.5 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 604-329-...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider