Becci E

Hi my name is Becci! I am 25 years old

Want To Connect With Becci? Get Started Now


Nanny in Abbotsford

Hi my name is Becci! I am 25 years old. I grew up on a vineyard in a small town called Jordan in Niagara, Ontario. Family is super important to me; I love being an older sister, she is honestly my best friend and such a blessing in my life! I am a fun, loving, responsible young woman who loves to laugh, bake/cook, listen and who is always up for an adventure! I honestly just love people, babies, kids, and youth. I have a big heart and so much compassion for people. I also love the art of homemaking, and have job experience in housekeeping in a hotel. Experience -baby sat for neighbours several occasions two children ages 3-6 - day camp counsellor for two summers in --... with children ages 4-7 and 8-11 - Church nursury helped take care of serval toddlers and play with children during the church service - 2009 I did a coop at an elementary school in a grade one class room, where I worked with specific students one-on-one who needed extra help with reading, writing, spelling, counting etc. - frequently baby sat my cousin's 3 children ages 1-5 - Helped out in my cousin's in home day care services where I was responsible for 5 children ages 1-5 which included changing diapers, preparing and serving snacks and lunch, playing with kids, crafts, naps etc. - Volunteered in an orphanage in Soweto, South Africa for a week which included playing babies, toddlers, and children, feeding babies and toddlers, changing diapers etc. - over night summer camp for a month where I was responsible for 8 girls ages 13-16 for three weeks - For 2 years now I've been teaching Sunday School at my church with a class about 10 children grades 1-5, and also was involved in the Junior/Senior Youth program where I had the opportunity to help plan events/activities and get to know the youth, hangout and have fun - Lead a mission trip with 6 recent graduates from Eden High School to Northern Ireland where we created and ran various children programs from toddlers to grade 9 students -was a full time nanny for a family with 3 children (ages 1, 4, 7) in 2015 for 4 months - daycamp leader at Ball's Falls Conservation for children ages 6-11

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 289-407-...
Postal Code V2T...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider