Baylee G

Part time Nanny looking for work in my area

Want To Connect With Baylee? Get Started Now

Nanny in Bowmanville

Hi my name is Baylee I am looking for a part time job as a nanny in my area, I have 10 years experience working in the childcare field looking after kids ages 3 months to 8 years old. I recently took a few years off from working as a nanny to go back to school and I am now looking to get back to doing the job I love! A little about me, I enjoy reading, video games, outdoor activities such as biking, camping, and going for walks, I always love learning new things and also teaching others about it too, I like drawing and making crafts, and I have a passion for cooking especially comfort foods and desserts. When it comes to looking after kids I believe everyone is different so I change how I care for each child depending on who they are and what helps them thrive, I also like to discuss with the parents when we first meet what they believe is best and what interests the child has. I hope my profile has peaked your interest in me and if you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-688-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1C...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing