Atcharaporn U

Hi, my name is Atcharaporn Utchumphisai

Want To Connect With Atcharaporn? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Atcharaporn Utchumphisai. My nickname is Meaw. I am 25 years old from Thailand. I am open mind, honest, flexible, patient, easy-going, reliable, friendly, responsible, and have a lot of humor. And I love laughing! All mentioned above is what I would like to find in my future host family. When I have time I like reading, listening to music, internet surfing, watching TV, and playing with dogs, cooking and chilling out with friends. I graduated a bachelors degree of Arts in English from Udon Thani Rajabhat University in 2007, Thailand. I like to learn about the second language. My English is not that bad. I still practicing and get used to English conversation. I used to work as an Au Pair in New Jersey, America since March --.... I took care of 4 children, 3 boys and one girl. Boys are 8 and 6 years old. They also have the same activities. After school when they get home I get diner ready for them after that we have to finish their homework from school and homework from Kumon(the tutor place) together and I also give them some more extra about math and spelling words every day. Sometime I have to take them to do extra activities such as wrestling program, swimming, baseball practice or birthday party. About the third one, he is 3 years old. He was adopting from China since he was 2 years old. He is a special need. He has a lot of problem like he cant talk, cant walk and he also has cleft palate. His development is 6-9 months old. He still need help for walk and eat. He goes to full day school already when he get home from school I usually give him diner (baby food) and give him a baht then I will let him play while I am helping two big boys for homework. The last one is 7 month old girl. I have taking care of her since she was 3 days old. I have spending time with her a lot from 10am.- 10pm. or until her parent get home and sometimes late than 10pm. I have to do everything about the baby things like changing diaper, preparing food/milk, bathing etc. Even when they get sick I have to give them the good take care until they feel better. I am usually taking care of 4 children in the same time when 3 boys get home from school at 3pm. until 8pm. that is bed time for the boys while I still stay with a little girl until her parent come to get her. And during the day I do the laundry for the whole family and clean up the kitchen in the night and/or wherever the children made a mess. I also do light household chores like dusting, mopping, sweeping, cleaning and washing. If I have time I like to cook Thai food for my host mom. She loves Thai food. I teach her to cook Thai food sometimes. I also help them taking care/feed their chicken, rooster and ducks too. To become a live-in Caregiver would allow me to practice more English and have a chance to learn about Canadian culture also get a new experience in Canada. Moreover, it would be a new chapter in my life that give me an opportunity to find the enjoyment being a part of another childs life . Meeting a new family which is different from my own family can makes me excited. I really would like to see them grow and make a good memory together with them. Hopefully, my qualification mentioned above would match your interest. Thank you for attention. I am looking forward to be a part of your family. Yours sincerely, Atcharaporn Utchumphisai Au Pair in America: Mr. Daniel Lorimor & Mrs.Elizabeth Yuskaitis family in New Jersey,USA:--.... -Work as a live-in babysitter (Au pair), providing full- time care for 4 children; 3 boys (8,6 and special need 3 years old) and 7 months old girl. -Responsible for child care and also for the housekeeping that pertains to the Lorimor family. -Perform various duties including: supervising the children, feeding milk, solid food, breakfast and dinner, diaper changing, washing their bottles, toys and clothes, playing with them included taking them to the park and sport club, shopping and cooking etc. -Assisted children bathing, dressing and stimulating their development (especially for the special kid) ,and supervising their homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile