Ashley P

Hi, my name is Ashley Parker

Nanny in Victoria

Hi, my name is Ashley Parker. I am currently in my second year at Camosun College, taking my Athletic and Exercise Therapy Degree. I am looking for part-time/casual work as a babysitter. I enjoy being around children, and have a lot of fun! I have a lot of experience watching children of all ages, especially new born babies. Hope to hear from you :) Duties include: child care, light housework, meal preparation, activity planning, arts & crafts, transportation, singing & dancing activities. Volunteered as assistant coach for community soccer and hockey teams. As well as coaching figure skating for children of all ages. I have cared for children from 6 months to 10 years. Have also had a lot of experience with newborn babies. I've babysat between 1 and 6 children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 250-230-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider