Ashley R

Hi! My name is Ashley, I live in the Lynn Valley area on the North Shore


Nanny in North Vancouver

Hi! My name is Ashley, I live in the Lynn Valley area on the North Shore. I am 19 years old and currently have a full time job that I love. I am just looking for some more work that is more along the lines of what I want to do. I want to be a nurse and am currently taking courses online. I went to Capilano University last fall but not i am just upgrading some of my high school courses. I try to stay active and i enjoy going to the gym, going for runs and playing soccer. I love being around children and get along very well with kids of all ages. I am a very caring, energetic and organized person! Throughout high school i did some occasional babysitting for children in my neighbourhood. My aunt also owns a daycare where I have helped out at as well. Every day in grade 12 i took care of three children after school. I helped them with homework as well as preparing snacks.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-317-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider