Ashley O

Hi, My name is Ashley, I am 21 and I am currently pursuing a degree in Visual Arts

Nanny in Victoria

Hi, My name is Ashley, I am 21 and I am currently pursuing a degree in Visual Arts. I love caring for children and I have had experience caring for many children in the past from newborns to age 11. I am fully certified with CPR and child first aid. I am open to caring for children with disabilities as I have had experience doing so in the past. I look forward to meeting you and your family! I am certified in Child Emergency First Aid and CPR Level C as well as Food Safe Level 1. I previously worked in an after school care program at Cordova Bay Elementary as a care leader and an arts and crafts program leader. I cared for children ages 5 to 11. Prior to working there, I worked in a Daycare where I cared for newborns and children up to age 5. I am currently in the first year of the Visual Arts Program at Camosun College in Victoria and plan to continue on to UVIC.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-884-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider