Ashley H

Hi, my name is Ashley Hayhow

Nanny in Guelph

Hi, my name is Ashley Hayhow. I am a recent graduate from the University of Guelph and looking to attend teacher\'s college in the fall of 2014. I love working with children! I worked with the Town of Aurora for a number of years as a lifeguard and swim instructor. Here, I was able to broaden my skill set regarding work with children. I taught classes ranging from parent and baby to ages 12 and over. Due to this experience, and others, I am able to say I have a strong understanding of what is necessary to care for and work with a child. I am also highly organized, punctual, and friendly. I enjoy working with children of all ages and this has grown through my experiences volunteering as a counsellor in training and working as lifeguard/swim instructor. As a volunteer I had the chance to work with children ages 6 to 12 in a day camp setting. This is similar to my work in aquatics. Furthermore, due to my aquatics background I am previously trained in First Aid and CPR.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-444-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider