Ashley L

Part-time nanny available immediately!

Kingston, Ontario
Last seen 6 days ago

5 years experience

15/hr

Want to connect with Ashley?

Nanny in Kingston, Ontario

Hi there! My name is Ashley. I just finished my undergraduate study at Queen's University as a psychology student. I have always had a passion in working with children. I have worked with children with a range of ages in different settings (e.g., TA in kindergarten, private tutor/ baby-sitter, volunteer tutor in children's after-school cub, etc), and I would like to continue to expand my child-care experiences as a nanny. I believe that my patient, friendly, and caring personality will make be an excellent nanny. If you wish to know more about my experiences, or just more about me in general, please feel free to shoot me a message! I am happy to answer any questions you have and/ or to send you my resume. I am located in downtown Kingston and I am more than happy to meet up with you to chat in person. I know that leaving your child alone with another human being can be scary, so I am more than happy to do whatever I can to make you feel comfortable before I start working for you! I am currently looking for part-time opportunity during the summer and continuing into the academic year. I am taking a gap year before applying for grad school next year, so my schedule is quite flexible at the moment. Please feel free to contact me if you are interested in me being your child's nanny/ tutor/ babysitter!


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Part-time

Summer only

Occasional

Long term

Short term

Want to connect with Ashley?


Experience

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Mental health

Severe allergies

Physical disability

Intellectual disability

Tourettes Syndrome

Want to connect with Ashley?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Mandarin

Other

Want to connect with Ashley?


Recommendations

Daniel Samosh

I recommend Ashley L as a nanny


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Ashley L

Part-time babysitter available immediately!

Ashley L

Part-time pet sitter available immediately!

Ashley L

Tutor available immediately!

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Kingston, Ontario

Lauren S

Part-time Caregiver Availble Evenings and Weekends

Brianna R

Full-Time Pet Care Available for Child Care in Kingston

Rana G

Available: Full time Nanny in Kingston loves kids

Suzanne P

Mature nanny looking for occasional child care/housekeeping

Harry v

Educated & Experienced Care for Newborns and Babies, and I will relocate as needed

Find Nannies in Kingston, Ontario

More in Kingston, Ontario

Want to connect with Ashley?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Kingston, Ontario

Lauren S

Part-time Caregiver Availble Evenings and Weekends

Brianna R

Full-Time Pet Care Available for Child Care in Kingston

Rana G

Available: Full time Nanny in Kingston loves kids

Suzanne P

Mature nanny looking for occasional child care/housekeeping

Harry v

Educated & Experienced Care for Newborns and Babies, and I will relocate as needed