Ashley B

Hi, my name is Ashley Barstead and I am 19 years old

Nanny in Nepean

Hi, my name is Ashley Barstead and I am 19 years old. I am currently in my 2nd year of university at Liberty University in Virginia. I am a responsible, fun loving, outgoing girl that loves children. I am looking to babysit/nanny over Summer Break. I am a Christian and love God! I also love to have fun, and am excited to be able to spend my summer getting to know some wonderful children! Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have, references are available upon request. I have babysat many times. Three younger brothers, and many different families. Babysat children ages 2- 16. Worked in the nursery in my church for 7 years taking care of children ages newborn - 2 years old. Also camp counselled day camp for about 6 years with children ages 3 - 12. Counselled overnight camp for ages 13 -15. Coached competitive cheerleading grade 3 - 6 and high school cheerleading. I love babysitting children and having fun with them!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider