Ashley B

Hi! My name is Ashley and I've just finished up at my last position and am now looking for a new...

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Port Hope

Hi! My name is Ashley and I\'ve just finished up at my last position and am now looking for a new one. I live in Port Hope with my 2 cats so I am not looking for a live in position but can be available for overnights if needed. I am available as of June 1st 2015. I am open to working anywhere in the Newcastle, Cobourg, Roseneath area, I have my own car so transportation isn\'t an issue. If you are looking for a reliable and caring person to help out with your household contact me and I\'ll get back to you asap! I've babysat on and off since I was 12. Most recently I provided temporary help for a family with two kids, ages 5 and 11, whose regular primary caregiver was recovering from a medical procedure. I would get the kids up and ready for school, make breakfast and pack their lunches and then take them to the bus stop. While they were in school I did whatever was needed around the house, dishes, laundry, tidied their rooms, took the dog for a walk etc. After school I would pick the kids up from the bus, get them a snack and check for any homework before starting dinner. After dinner I would clean up and then bath the kids when needed and get the youngest ready for bed, read him a story etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-251-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider