Ashley R

Hi! My name is Ashley and I'm 3 weeks away from being 18

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi! My name is Ashley and I\'m 3 weeks away from being 18. I have extensive experience with children- in my family, I have to be! I have 7 siblings in total, plus 16 cousins and many many more children in my extended family. I love the outdoors, and I try to spend as much time outside as possible. I\'ve been told that I\'m an excellent cook, but I prefer to bake. I\'m a future law student, but currently my passion is yoga. I am patient, mature, dependable, available on short notice and flexible. I hope to hear from you soon! :) I have been babysitting since age 13 and am comfortable with children of all ages and abilities. I have 2 sisters of my own, ages 2 and 5, and spent last summer working as a full-time live-out nanny for 2 children (ages 2 and 7). I have experience with watching up to 7 children at once, ranging in age from a few months to 11 years old. I am comfortable with/skilled at cooking, light housework (dishes, vacuuming, laundry, etc), outings and more.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider