Ashley W

Hi my name is Ashley and I have 8 years of experience working with children

Nanny in Peterborough

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is Ashley and I have 8 years of experience working with children. I have my Socal Services Worker diploma from Fleming College. I currently work for Community Living Peterborough in a supportive houseing unit. I have experience working with children of all ages as well as experience working with many different special needs. I am an outgoing friendly individual. I enjoy children and the challenges that come along while working them. I have experence working with children of all ages. I love the challenges that come along working with children. Duties I have done while working are housekeeping, dinner prep, running errands, completing homework with the children etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705874
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider