Ashley P

Hi! My name is Ashley!

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now

Nanny in North Vancouver

CURRENTLY NOT ACCEPTING ANY NEW CLIENTS - All the best in your search! Hi! My name is Ashley and I am currently employed full-time as an administrative assistant at Capilano University in North Vancouver, Monday-Friday, 8:30-4. Ideally I am looking for a family who needs part-time (consistent or non-consistent schedule) help during the evenings or the odd weekend. While I was in school, I was a part-time nanny for a family in West Vancouver with four very active boys. My days consisted of picking all four boys up from two different schools, planning play dates, taking the kids to various after school activities, cooking nutritious kid-friendly meals, and light-tidying (as well as playing with the kids, of course). I am very high energy and am up to any challenge. I have a love for children that really shows. I was a competitive cheerleading coach for Fusion Athletics located in Chilliwack BC for four years. I cared for 10 girls between the ages of 3-9 twice a week for practice as well as planning team bonding events such as park play dates, waterslides, nature walks and other socially engaging activities. I have also babysat for a family back home in Chilliwack for many years. I started working with this family when their first son was just under a year old and continued to work with them until their second child (a little girl) was 5. The only reason I had to end working with this family was because I had obtained a part-time job and was graduating and moving to North Vancouver.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-799-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile