Ashley A

Hi my name is Ashley Allan, I am 19 year olds

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi my name is Ashley Allan, I am 19 year olds. I love working with children and plan on pursuing a job in child care. I am the oldest of 4 girls and am very close with my family. I am really hoping to get a job as a Nanny because I love working with small groups of kids. I know all the great places to take kids, and am good at thinking fast on my feet. I have worked in a school aged daycare for just over two years. I have been left alone with up to 15 kids at one time. I have been in charge of summer planning which included getting crafts, gross motor activities and field trips planned for up to 30 kids. I have helped with the kinder program which includes planning for up to 10 kids. I have been in charge of baking for the center and loved it. I have been responbile for cleaning and organizing of the daycare, and love to keep things clean and organized.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-837-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider