Arianna F

Hi, my name is Arianna

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Arianna. I am 18 years old and still in high school, doing a victory lap. Ever since I can remember I have had a passion for taking care of kids. Growing up, being the oldest of my 14(2 full/12 half))siblings, I was always put in charge of them to cook, clean and anything. I also have taken care of my moms friends kids. While in elementary I would meet my mom at the daycare she worked at and i\'d help her. Then later on in high school I joined a program that helped me get my job at a daycare for all of grade 12. I loved it so much and I would love to work with kids again. Growing up and taking care of kids has made me become very patient and very protective over the kids i take care of. Also, I have taken multiple cooking classes through out my life so I am an decent cook. Lastly I hope I can be of help to someone! :) -Babysat family friends kids, siblings -Helped mom at daycare in elementary(Grade 5-8) -Took a babysitting course and got a certificate -Passed high school parenting class with 87% -Worked at a daycare in pre-school/school age room for a year(after school program) -Volunteering at a summer camp in pre-school room(Current/Wednesdays)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-518-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Arianna F’s Other Listings