Aretha R

Hi, my name is Aretha and I'm interested in your position


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Aretha and I'm interested in your position. Availability starting ASAP. I live in Scarborough.below are the experience i have and what i am capable of doing. If you are interested, please view my full profile and availability at and search for user ID #305-5168...03. i can also be reached at 647-621-... 06 647-700-.... Thanks! I have 5 years of experience with children in the age group(s), newborn (0-3 months), infant (4-16 months), toddler (17 months - 2.5 years), pre-school (2.5-5 years), school age (6 years or older). I have my CPR, teacher training/ECE/ECA, babysitter training, foodsafe training. I have access to public transit. Aretha Studying, food choices, personal habits other duties implied Maintained a safe environment Avoid conflict situation and nurturing self-esteem Assisted students with learning material Maintained a safe environment, allowing only authorized staff near the children Ensured a fun and safe environment

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-621-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider